Camille’s wrap

A little wrap/bolero for my best friend.

I used spare yarn from the Acorn shawl and from the Celtic cabled jacket.

I went to La Droguerie for the buttons, and I just love those tiny acorns. It was so difficult choosing them among all the other cute buttons ! This wrap also was my first seamless knitting. I was measuring on myself all the time, but the problem was that Camille wasn’t as tall than me… Finally, I offered her the bolero for her birthday and it fitted her quite good. Ouf !

9 thoughts on “Camille’s wrap”

  1. Id ought to seek advice from you here. Which is not something I do! I enjoy reading an write-up that could make folks feel. Also, several thanks permitting me to comment! 942567

  2. An interesting discussion is price comment. I believe that you need to write extra on this subject, it won’t be a taboo topic however usually individuals are not sufficient to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  3. Pingback: Dating Girls
  4. Pingback: Casual Dating
  5. I simply want to say I am just all new to weblog and honestly loved your blog. Very likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You amazingly come with tremendous posts. Thanks for sharing your blog site.

Comments are closed.