Cute potholder

As I was hanging around on the web, I found this page. It’s a really good introduction to double-knitting technique by Alasdair Post-Quinn. In fact, the hat he maid was so beautiful I decided to make my own double-knitted hat ! Some stitches later, I admitted it was a little bit ambitious, and for my first double-knitting project, I simply made a potholder.

But a cute one, s’il vous plaît, with a acorn on it, because I like them very much, and made my own chart.

Leave a Reply

