What I’ve been knitting in 2011

Three cardigans. In 2011, I started knitting cardis I actually wear.

Four hats. Two of them were gifts, one was for practising stranded knit and became a pattern, and one was just for me.

Three cowls. Three time the same pattern, as I was discovering this amazing accessory. I’ve been discovering cowls in 2011, and I’ll definitly knit some others in 2012.

Two crocheted stuff. In 2011, I also decided to learn crochet.

And few other things…

1 thought on “What I’ve been knitting in 2011”

Leave a Reply

