Ravelry News – 1

Ravelry is such a great source of inspiration. In the “Ravelry news ” posts, I’ll show you some of the finest patterns on Ravelry that kept my interest ! Please note that all the images are not mine and belong to their designer. You may need a Ravelry account (free) to view the pattern profile by clicking on the image.

Today, I’ll show you some uncommonly shaped cardigans I found very intersting.

And a guest star, not still a pattern, just a prototype by now.

1 thought on “Ravelry News – 1”

  1. The little green sweater is adorable! And I heartily agree about Ravelry being great inspiration. I get on Ravelry when I have some yarn that I want to use but I’m not sure about what to turn it into, but a quick search on Ravelry with that yarn and I instantly have several great ideas.

Leave a Reply

