Ravelry News – 5

Ravelry is such a great source of inspiration. In the “Ravelry news ” posts, I’ll show you some of the finest patterns on Ravelry that kept my interest ! Please note that all the images are not mine and belong to their designer. You may need a Ravelry account (free) to view the pattern profile by clicking on the links.

Today, I’ll show you some very cute patterns.

The BFF cowl, that just came out in the last knitty. What’s cuter that this idea ? I’m so sad my bff is not a knitter…

Berry baby hat by Michele Sabatier. Designed for kids, but I want one for myself.

Saartje’s Bootees by Saartje de Bruijn. Still for babies, but still want some.

Goldfish Mittens by Amy Christoffers.

And last but not least : Deep Sea Flower Dice Bag by Nina Hyland,(woolymountain project)

1 thought on “Ravelry News – 5”

Leave a Reply

