Foehn Cowl

I’m totally obsessed by cowls. I’m having my last cowl pattern tested for new sizes, and after many tries at knitting a cowl with some bulky yarn I brought back from Creuse, I decided to knit a new version of… Foehn. Maybe I’ll improve the pattern for different weight yarns ?
– the original one. I really love this picture my brother took –

– many terrible tries –

– new try. Both colours are undyed, I love them –

And I can’t resist to ad a picture from the runing test on Ravelry:LaLaLaClaire WIP, with colours I love (so close from those of my 1st cowl, that’s maybe why I love them). The perfect colour combination for fall.

2 thoughts on “Foehn Cowl”

  1. I think this is a powerfull site with a lot interesting blogposts about this stuff. And i just wanna say thanks for this. I’ll subscribe to your website to see if you post more stuff like these!

Leave a Reply

