Ravelry News – 6

Ravelry is such a great source of inspiration. In the “Ravelry news ” posts, I’ll show you some of the finest patterns on Ravelry that kept my interest ! Please note that all the images are not mine and belong to their designer. You may need a Ravelry account (free) to view the pattern profile by clicking on the image.

Today, I’m obsessed with cowls. How can I choose one ? There are so many reasons I’d love to knit them all:

Because the stitch is amazing:

West desert hood

Cocoon me cowl

Cowl “diamonds”

Half linen stitch-ish cowl

Wavelength

Because the construction is so clever:

Straightforward cowl

Destroyed cowl

Because I’ld be so cool in it:

Stockholm-Helsinki

Bergen cowl

Because it looks so warm:

Stripes to keep me warm

I could continue this list forever… I’m so intoxicated…

2 thoughts on “Ravelry News – 6”

Leave a Reply

