10 months later…

I started to knit this hat right after I knit my 3rd Honey cowl, 10 months ago, then forgot it. I just finished it because I was tired of all those unfinished project that I had, but I didn’t like it so when Tiphaine told me she liked it (she said “love” because of its “halloween colours”), I just gift it to her with the cowl.

The yarn is super soft. Too soft for me, definitly, I love rustic yarns.

And now, I’m thinking about knitting this Honey cowl for the 4th time instead of finishing the last sleeve of my Terrade Cardigan

2 thoughts on “10 months later…”

  1. Thanks a lot for being the lecturer on this area. We enjoyed your own article quite definitely and most of all cherished how you handled the issues I widely known as controversial. You happen to be always quite kind towards readers much like me and help me in my lifestyle. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

