4th Honey cowl !

Ok, I did it, I’ve been knitting the Honey cowl another time instead of finishing the last sleeve of my Terrade Cardigan… I used the beautiful fingering yarns (yak/merino and camel/merino) I brought back from Creuse, and I finished it in Just 3 days. I’m so happy with it, it’s so beautiful, soft and very warm. And I just love those natural undyed colours, perfect for autumn and the oncoming winter:So now, I’ve got one (this one) L size cowl in my wardrobe, one M size (my Foehn) and I’m thinking about knitting one or two S size cowls. The last one I’ve been knitting is definitely not my style, and I’ll give it.

And a little bonus, my previous honey cowls:

Number 3Number 2Number 1 (my favorite, but it contained alpaca…and I’m allergic…)

1 thought on “4th Honey cowl !”

Leave a Reply

