FO : Whirl cowl

_MG_9553

_MG_9550 I knitted it with the leftover noro from my foehn cowl. Only a meter remains from the 2 skeins I bought in Lyon 🙂

I wanted to write down a pattern, but I can’t. Its too simple, too small, I hadn’t enought yarn, I’m not so happy with the colours, etc.

So, I’m knitting a second and improved version. I think the design will be available in autumn, maybe earlier, on Ravelry, because I love how this new cowl looks like, even if I just knitted 60 rows by now.

I’m so happy to play again with garter stitch and stripes !

1 thought on “FO : Whirl cowl”

Leave a Reply

